top of page
CELE SQE1 模拟练习

Examination Timing: 00H00M15S

Which of the following is a 'senior' court?

< 上一页

You have chosen the correct answer
Your selected option: A

下一页 >

The Court of Appeal is designated as a 'senior court' under the Senior Courts Act 1981. While the Supreme Court hands down the most authoritative judgments, it is not named as a 'senior court' by this Act. The senior courts include the Court of Appeal, the High Court, and the Crown Court.

Key Point: The classification of senior courts helps in understanding the structure and hierarchy within the judicial system, with the Court of Appeal being one of the key appellate courts.



学习 CELE SQE.png
来自 Lucky Lion 的 CELE SQE PASS 祝福_


bottom of page