top of page
CELE SQE1 模拟练习

Examination Timing: 00H00M11S

How many distinct legal systems operate in the United Kingdom?

< 上一页

You have chosen the correct answer
Your selected option: B

下一页 >

The United Kingdom comprises three distinct legal systems: England and Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland. Each has its own laws and legal procedures, although they share some common elements. This distinction reflects the historical and cultural differences within the UK.

Key Point: This question highlights the separate legal systems within the UK, emphasising the uniqueness of each system despite being part of a single sovereign state.



学习 CELE SQE.png
来自 Lucky Lion 的 CELE SQE PASS 祝福_


bottom of page